Welcome to Conjuntados.com

Reviews in Conjuntados.com

Lovely!

Pendientes dorados Águeda con doble aro

These earrings are beautiful in appearance and workmanship, they are really a very good buy glad I bought them look exactly as described

By Yvonne Davies, on September 25, 2018

Absolutely stunning

Pendientes plateados de aro Ainara

Comfortable to wear. Have just bought another pair for a friend who also loves them.

By Kindle Customer, on September 17, 2018

Very pretty

Pendientes Daniela con doble cristal blanco y plata

Beautiful earrings.. sparkly.... comfortable... I love them.

By Miss Rj Westley, on August 28, 2018

I am so happy with these earrings

Pendientes Kim con strass color fucsia

Really pleased with these earrings they are really gorgeous and sparkle purple colour, very light and comfortable to wear, had to get some more in a different colour.

By Shirley, on July 27, 2018

Excellent value for Money

Pendientes Nadine multicolor

Excellent product have and will order from company again.

By Pandora Lover Lisa, on July 20, 2018

Excellent

Pendientes Sonja en blanco y negro

Excellent product and seller. Bought twice

By gina packington scott, on June 28, 2018

Beautiful bargain!

Pendientes de fiesta Bente con strass y borla azul

Beautiful , Worth the money I love them .

By Jenny Rowe, on June 27, 2018

pretty

Pendientes dorados Carlota con cristales multicolor

I love these wear them all the time have had no discoloration either.

By Jemma, on June 12, 2018

Love my new bag

Bolso limosnera amarillo

Really lovely bag, amazing colours, zip closure, perfect in every way, if you're wondering to buy, it's a definite YES, you won't regret it !!

By Anne G., on June 12, 2018

Love these earrings

Pendientes Bruna de resina multicolor

Really like these earrings. Would recommend.

By Sandy W., on June 3, 2018

Very pretty earrings

Pendientes dorados Krysse con cristales azules

Beautiful stud earrings. Looks great as a dressing up piece. Looks great on, and a good size so shows well. Like this very much. Would highly recommended.

By Janet, on June 3, 2018

Blue glamour

Pendientes Erika con piedras y flecos azules

Nice earings ... saw the same ones in a high street store for triple the price

By WendyMc, on May 21, 2018

Gorgeous

Pendientes Ygritte de madera rosa y morado

Big colourful and fun, well made for the money I love them.

By Loriana, on May 14, 2018

Highly Recommend!

Pendientes Grace con animal print

Nice looking ear rings lightweight too.

By Louise, on April 25, 2018

Nice product and fast delivery

Pendientes dorados Ofelia

These earrings look good for any occasion. Good value for money

By Holly, on March 14, 2018

Highly recommended

Pendientes Nadine verdes

Beautiful, subtle and elegant ear studs. Very good quality. Well pleased with this purchase.

By Della, on February 13, 2018

Great value

Collar y pedientes Cristal de Murano (dorado)

For the price I paid for this, it's fabulous and looks far more expensive. It was for an extra gift but once I saw this I kept it for myself

By Dulcie, on February 9, 2018

Lovely earrings

Pendientes Lara con cristal y borla negra

It's beautiful I thought it would have been a bit bigger but it's lovely I wish there was a necklace to match it or even a choker and bracelet if there is would you let me know please

By Hannah, on February 7, 2018

So glamorous

Pendientes Erika con piedras y flecos

love it. looks elegant and like the material. that’s why i ordered 2 more ( colour purple and green). I will recommend

By Isabella, on January 24, 2018

Lovely

Pendientes Lilly amarillos con strass

Love these, As picture. Comfortable too

By Elaine, on January 16, 2018

love it. looks elegant and like the material

Pendientes Wendy con borlas azules

Absolutely brilliant thank you very much. They look so on trend and up to the minute can't wait to wear them.

By Eleanor Wishart, on January 12, 2018

Very cute

Pendientes Cremallera plateados

Just the job!

By Jem, on January 9, 2018

Great!

Pendientes Barroque de piedras azul turquesa y negro

This is lovely wearing it today looks posh

By macia russell, on December 22, 2017

Elegant and Sparkly

Pendientes de malla dorada Lys

Really lovely, not too heavy and very glam. Great bargain!

By Rosie, on December 21, 2017

gorgeous

Pendientes de strass Audrey

Absolutely gorgeous earings. They look better than the picture arrived in good time..

By Rachel, on December 20, 2017

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 25 reviews

Conjuntados.com is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 25 user reviews.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here
x