Welcome to Conjuntados.com

Reviews in Conjuntados.com

Very nice product!

Pendientes Alba en tonos rosas

Item as expected, happy with this buy

By MumOfFour, on November 23, 2018

Brilliant

Pendientes de estilo étnico Quena

Gorgeous. Well made quality item. Most beautiful black stone.

By wen1, on November 21, 2018

Lovely cross earings

Pendientes Cruz en plateado

Love these earings so pleased with my purchase very dainty just the size i wanted quick delevery would buy again as a gift would recommend.

By marni, on November 15, 2018

Perfect delicate size

Pendientes Dalia de cristales rojos

Good value for money and really comfortable to wear. Adds a little sparkle to your outfit without being over the top. These will become one of your jewellry wardrobe's staple piece

By Sue, on November 14, 2018

Too good to miss!!!!

Pendientes Dalia de cristales azules

Lovely quality even nicer than the pictures, great price. Fast free delivery what more can I say. Purchased 3 items from this range so far 2 as gifts and 1 for myself, will definitely buy again.

By Diana Wilkinson, on November 13, 2018

A bit of class

Pendientes dorados Triana

These earrings are beautiful in appearance and workmanship,they are really a very good buy glad I bought them look exactly as described

By Catherine, on November 7, 2018

Lovely colourful earrings

Pendientes dorados Ajlun con piedras verdes, azules y fucsias

Really surprised when I received these earrings they are so pretty and a bargain they look more expensive than they were

By Derry, on November 5, 2018

Five stars

Pendientes Nora con borlas en rosa

Perfect. Came quickly and nice and light so they don't pull on your ears. Love them. Thank you

By Caz Lajeunesse, on October 30, 2018

I love them

Pendientes Jimena en color rojo y azul con strass

Look beautiful on love them an got then cheap too

By Mrs Susan Hicks, on October 29, 2018

Pleased with them

Pendientes dorados con doble triángulo

These were excellent value for money. Surprised at the quality for the cost. These would make a great stocking filler at Christmas or little treat for yourself.

By Danielle, on October 26, 2018

Looked elegant wearing these earrings.

Pendientes Yvonne rojo y negro

I was delighted when I received these earrings, they looked even better than the photo of them. When I put them on, they looked very elegant. I am very glade I purchased them, I will be looking out for more.

By Big_Miss_Steak, on October 22, 2018

Great Quality! Highly Recommend!

Pendientes Alma plateados con doble aro

Really nice and glamerous earrings, but light to wear. They really reflect the light, I’m looking forward to wearing them a lot at Xmas parties this year!

By Claire, on October 16, 2018

Great

Pendientes Lulú con corazones y perla

Really pretty earrings. Good value for money. Arrived on time and were well packed .Highly recommend.

By Pollypot, on October 9, 2018

They are cute and good value.

Pendientes Savannah con estampado de leopardo

So cute, great purchase!

By Jesper, on October 3, 2018

Lovely!

Pendientes dorados Águeda con doble aro

These earrings are beautiful in appearance and workmanship, they are really a very good buy glad I bought them look exactly as described

By Yvonne Davies, on September 25, 2018

Absolutely stunning

Pendientes plateados de aro Ainara

Comfortable to wear. Have just bought another pair for a friend who also loves them.

By Kindle Customer, on September 17, 2018

Very pretty

Pendientes Daniela con doble cristal blanco y plata

Beautiful earrings.. sparkly.... comfortable... I love them.

By Miss Rj Westley, on August 28, 2018

I am so happy with these earrings

Pendientes Kim con strass color fucsia

Really pleased with these earrings they are really gorgeous and sparkle purple colour, very light and comfortable to wear, had to get some more in a different colour.

By Shirley, on July 27, 2018

Excellent value for Money

Pendientes Nadine multicolor

Excellent product have and will order from company again.

By Pandora Lover Lisa, on July 20, 2018

Excellent

Pendientes Sonja en blanco y negro

Excellent product and seller. Bought twice

By gina packington scott, on June 28, 2018

Beautiful bargain!

Pendientes de fiesta Bente con strass y borla azul

Beautiful , Worth the money I love them .

By Jenny Rowe, on June 27, 2018

pretty

Pendientes dorados Carlota con cristales multicolor

I love these wear them all the time have had no discoloration either.

By Jemma, on June 12, 2018

Love my new bag

Bolso limosnera amarillo

Really lovely bag, amazing colours, zip closure, perfect in every way, if you're wondering to buy, it's a definite YES, you won't regret it !!

By Anne G., on June 12, 2018

Love these earrings

Pendientes Bruna de resina multicolor

Really like these earrings. Would recommend.

By Sandy W., on June 3, 2018

Very pretty earrings

Pendientes dorados Krysse con cristales azules

Beautiful stud earrings. Looks great as a dressing up piece. Looks great on, and a good size so shows well. Like this very much. Would highly recommended.

By Janet, on June 3, 2018

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars
Based on 25 reviews

Conjuntados.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 25 user reviews.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here
x